Kensington - Time (LP)

Opruiming >>>
  • €24.95
  • Standaard prijs €29.95
  • In Voorraad

Time is the brand new album by the Dutch band Kensington. To record the album, the band retreated to Canada, so they were able to focus on what it's all about for them: the music. They wrote and worked on the material in Vancouver. From the period of looking back at what has happened so far in their career, Time emerged in the forests of Canada. For this album the band, consisting of singer and guitarist Eloi Youssef, guitarist and singer Casper Starreveld, bassist Jan Haker and drummer Niles Vandenberg, joined forces with producer Garth "GGGarth" Richardson (Rage Against The Machine, Biffy Clyro), mixer Andy Wallace (Nirvana, Foo Fighters) and mastering engineer Bob Ludwig (Queen, Radiohead, Daft Punk).

Vinyl LP
Regulier Vinyl