Foo Fighters - Medicine At Midnight (LP)

  • Standaard prijs €27.99
  • Reserveer nu | Weer op voorraad vanaf

“Shame Shame” is the first taste of Foo Fighters’ of Medicine at Midnight on Roswell Records/RCA Records.

Produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, engineered by Darrell Thorp and mixed by Mark “Spike” Stent, Medicine at Midnight packs nine songs into a tight-ass 37 minutes.

Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

  • Coloured Vinyl 
  • Limited Edition

Genre: Rock