Band - Stage Fright (Lp+7"+2cd+Blry / 50th Anniversary)

Import Service
  • Standaard prijs €81.95
  • Levertijd 3 - 30 dagen

Stage Fright is the third studio album by Canadian American group the Band, released on August 17, 1970. Engineered by Todd Rundgren and Glyn Johns, it features two of the group’s best-known songs, “The Shape I’m In” and “Stage Fright”, both of which showcased inspired lead vocal performances (by Richard Manuel and Rick Danko, respectively) and became staples in the group’s live shows.

  • LP of main album new stereo mix (180gram, 33rpm)
  • 7” reproduction of original “Time To Kill” b/w “The Shape I’m In” Capitol single (Spanish pressing)
  • Photo booklet with new notes by Robbie Robertson and a reprinting of the original 1970 Robert Hilburn Los Angeles Times album review


Genre: Rock

Large toggle button
Luister naar ‘ Band - Stage Fright (Lp+7"+2cd+Blry / 50th Anniversary) ’
00:00 / 00:00
Previous track button Next track button
5 Vinyl LP
Regulier Vinyl