Dream Theater - Lost Not forgotten Archives: A (3LP+2CD)

Op Voorraad
  • Standaard prijs €48.95
  • In Voorraad

A Dramatic Tour of Events – Select Board Mixes’ is a carefully curated selection of tracks recorded during 2011/2012’s ‘A Dramatic Tour of Events’. Initially a holiday fan club release, now widely available in 2CD/3LP. These Select Board Mixes feature fan favorites ‘As I Am’, ‘Peruvian Skies’, ’The Great Debate’, and much more! This is the second release as part of the ‘Lost Not Forgotten Archives’, a fresh collaboration between the band and record label InsideOutMusic that will see the virtuosic quintet’s long-standing Ytsejam Records catalogue reissued, alongside some brand-new additions to this special collector’s series.

  • Coloured Vinyl Transparent
  • High Quality
  • Gatefold Sleeve

Genre: Progressieve Rock

5 Vinyl LP
Coloured VinylRegulier Vinyl