Fool - Fool (LP)

Platenbak SALE - 3 copies left!
  • €13.99
  • Standaard prijs €24.99
  • 3 in voorraad

The Fool were a quartet consisting of Seemon Poshima (aka Simon Posthuma, the father of Douwe Bob), Marijke Koger, Josje Leeger and Barry Finch. We are celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the original album, The Fool. The Expanded Edition contains the ten original songs and includes bonus tracks "We Are One" and "Shining Light".

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 50th Anniversary Expanded Edition, containing two bonus tracks "We Are One" and "Shining Light"
  • Includes insert with drawing and collage of photographs
  • Limited first pressing of 1000 individually numbered copies on Turquoise vinyl